Home » Banks in india » Catholic Syrian Bank » Catholic Syrian Bank Branches in Thrissur Contact Details

Catholic Syrian Bank Branches in Thrissur Contact Details


Last modified: August 6, 2014 | Posted in Catholic Syrian Bank

Catholic Syrian Bank Branches inThrissur, Kerala Contact Details

Branch Timings: 10:00 – 4:30
Working Days: Mon – Sat
Half Day: 10:00 – 01:30 (Saturday)
Weekly Off:  Sunday

Catholic Syrian Bank Althara Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: ALTHARA Branch ID: 000006
Address: P.B. No. 2, P.O. Punnayurkulam, Thrissur Dt., Kerala – 679 561 MICR Code: NA
Contact No: 0487 – 2542229, 9287271938 IFSC Code: CSBK0000006
Email: althara@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Amballur Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: AMBALLUR Branch ID: 000003
Address: Sree Krishna Bldg, Amballur Jn:, P.O. Alagappanagar, Thrissur Dt., Kerala – 680 302 MICR Code: 680047352
Contact No: 0480 – 2751380, 6450111 IFSC Code: CSBK0000003
Email: amballur@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Annamnada Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: ANNAMNADA Branch ID: 000004
Address: Chakkarampilly Shopping Complex P.O Annamnada Thrissur -680 741 Kerala MICR Code: NA
Contact No: 0480 2770023, 6450105 IFSC Code: CSBK0000004
Email: annamanada@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Anthikad Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: ANTHIKAD Branch ID: 000194
Address:  Anthikad, Thrissur Dt., Kerala – 680 641. MICR Code: NA
Contact No: 0487 – 2630507, 6451606 IFSC Code: CSBK0000194
Email: anthikad@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Aranattukara Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: ARANATTUKARA Branch ID: 000275
Address: St. Thomas Church, Shopping Complex, Big Bazar, Aranattukara, Thrissur, Kerala – 680 618 MICR Code: 680047009
Contact No: 0487 – 2385189, 6451626 IFSC Code: CSBK0000275
Email: aranattukara@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Aripalam Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: ARIPALAM Branch ID: 000169
Address: Aripalam, Thrissur Dt., Kerala – 680 688 MICR Code: NA 
Contact No: 0480 – 2860246, 6450630 IFSC Code: CSBK0000169
Email: aripalam@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Ashtamichira Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: ASHTAMICHIRA Branch ID: 000005
Address: Mudilikulath Shopping Complex, XII/773(L), P.O. Ashtamichira, Thrissur Dt., Kerala – 680 731. MICR Code: 680047016
Contact No: 0480 – 2890372, 6450003 IFSC Code: CSBK0000005
Email: ashtamichira@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Avanoor Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: AVANOOR Branch ID: 000225
Address: II/248, Avanoor, Via Mundoor, P.O. Avanoor, Thrissur Dt., Kerala – 680 547 MICR Code: NA
Contact No: 0487 – 2211356, 5453236 IFSC Code: CSBK0000225
Email: avanoor@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Chalakudy Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: CHALAKUDY Branch ID: 000012
Address: XXV/675 D,Kaitharath Building, Main Road, P.B. No. 3, Chalakudy – 680 307, Thrissur Dt., Kerala MICR Code: 680047152
Contact No: 0480 – 2701861, 2701359, 6450007 IFSC Code: CSBK0000012
Email: chalakkudy@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Chavakkad Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: Chavakkad Branch ID: 000015
Address:  Door No/ 395/AK/XXII Bushara Complex North By-Pass Road Chavakkad – 680 506 Thrissur District MICR Code: 680047102
Contact No: 0487 – 2507804 IFSC Code: CSBK0000015
Email: chavakkad@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Chittattukara Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: CHITTATTUKARA Branch ID: 000016
Address:  Main Road, Chitattukara, Thrissur Dt., Kerala- 680 511 MICR Code: 680047027
Contact No: 0487-2642225, 6451633 IFSC Code: CSBK0000016
Email: chittattukara@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Choondal Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: CHOONDAL Branch ID: 000338 
Address: St. Josephs Hospital Building, Bldg. No.4/15, Choondal P.O., Thrissur- 680 502, Kerala. MICR Code: 680047023
Contact No: 04885 -236110, 645008 IFSC Code:  CSBK0000338
Email: choondal@csb.co.in Fax No: 
Catholic Syrian Bank Engandiyur Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: ENGANDIYUR Branch ID: 000020
Address: Aiswarya Complex,Ethai Junction, P.O. Engandiyur, Thrissur Dt., Kerala-680 616 MICR Code: 680047026
Contact No: 0487 -2290233, 6451609 IFSC Code:  CSBK0000020
Email: engandiyur@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Guruvayur Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: GURUVAYUR Branch ID: 000025 
Address: East Nada, P.B. No. 10, Guruvayur, Thrissur Dt., Kerala- 680 101 MICR Code: 680047052
Contact No: 0487 – 2556240, 6451610, IFSC Code:  CSBK0000025
Email: guruvayur@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Irinjalakuda Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: IRINJALAKUDA Branch ID: 000026 
Address: Tana Junction, P.B. No. 5, Irinjalakuda, Thrissur Dt., Kerala- 680 121 MICR Code: 680047202
Contact No: 0480 – 2823114, 2825232, 6450008 IFSC Code:  CSBK0000026
Email: irinjalakuda@csb.co.in Fax No:  NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Kadukutty Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: KADUKUTTY Branch ID: 000028 
Address: P.O. Kadukutty, Via Chalakudy, Thrissur Dt., Kerala- 680 315 MICR Code: NA
Contact No: 0480-2718278, 6450004 IFSC Code:  CSBK0000028
Email: kadukutty@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Kandassankadavu Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: KANDASSANKADAVU Branch ID: 000030
Address: Main Road Kandassankadavu Thrissur Dt. Kerala- 680 613 MICR Code: 680047021
Contact No: 0487 – 2630337, 6451611, IFSC Code: CSBK0000030
Email: kandassankadavu@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Karanchira Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: KARANCHIRA Branch ID: 000345 
Address: Bishop Alapatt Mission Hospital, Karanchira P.O., Kattoor, Thrissur Dist., Kerala, Pin -680 702 MICR Code: NA
Contact No: 0480-2876357, 9287271939 IFSC Code:  CSBK0000345
Email: karanchira@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Kombodinjamakkal Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: KOMBODINJAMAKKAL Branch ID: 000189 
Address: Raj Complex, Kombodinjamakkal, P.O. Thazhekad, Thrissur Dt., Kerala- 680 697 MICR Code: NA
Contact No: 0480 – 2786138, 6450109 IFSC Code:  CSBK0000189
Email: kombodinjamakkal@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Koonammuchi Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: KOONAMMUCHI Branch ID: 000041
Address: CeePeeCee Tower Bazar Junction, Koonammuchi, Thrissur Dt., Kerala – 680 504 MICR Code: 680047022
Contact No: 04885 – 222495, 645004 IFSC Code: CSBK0000041
Email: koonammuchi@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank  Kottapadi Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: KOTTAPADI Branch ID: 000042 
Address: Kottapadi, Thrissur Dt., Kerala – 680 505 MICR Code: NA
Contact No: 0487 – 2553236, 6451634 IFSC Code:  CSBK0000042
Email: kottapadi@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Kottekkad Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: KOTTEKKAD Branch ID: 000323 
Address: Fatima Shrine Annexe, Kottekad -680 013, Thrissur, Dt. Kerala MICR Code: 680047016
Contact No: 0487-2212326, 6451637 IFSC Code: CSBK0000323
Email: kottekad@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Kunnamkulam Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: KUNNAMKULAM Branch ID: 000050 
Address: Guruvayur Road, P.B. No. 3, Kunnamkulam, Thrissur Dt., Kerala- 680 503 MICR Code: 680047302
Contact No: 04885 – 222250, 6450006 IFSC Code: CSBK0000050
Email: kunnamkulam@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Kunnathangadi Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: KUNNATHANGADI Branch ID: 000051 
Address: X/118, P.O. Veluthur, Thrissur Dt., Kerala- 680 616 MICR Code: 680047019
Contact No: 0487 – 2310884, 6451639 IFSC Code: CSBK0000051
Email: kunnathangadi@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Kurumpilavu Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: KURUMPILAVU Branch ID: 000053 
Address: Chirakkal Centre, Kurumpilavu, Thrissur Dt., Kerala- 680 564 MICR Code: NA
Contact No: 0487 – 2271247, 6451003 IFSC Code:  CSBK0000053
Email: kurumpilavu@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Kuttanellur Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: KUTTANELLUR Branch ID: 000055
Address: Malabar Missionary Brother’s Bldg. 7/450 A, Kuttanellur, Anchery P.O., Thrissur, Kerala- 680 006 MICR Code: 680047007
Contact No: 0487 – 2352236, 645613 IFSC Code: CSBK0000055
Email: kuttanellur@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Kuttikkad Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: KUTTIKKAD Branch ID: 000056 
Address: Morely Buildings P.O. Kuttikkad, Via Chalakudy, Thrissur Dt., Kerala- 680 724 MICR Code: NA
Contact No: 0480 – 2746026 IFSC Code: CSBK0000056
Email: kuttikad@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Kuzhikattussery Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: KUZHIKATTUSSERY Branch ID: 000343 
Address: Maria Theresa Hospital Kuzhikattussery Thrissur Dt. Kerala – 680 696 MICR Code: NA
Contact No: 0480 – 2786756, 6450110 IFSC Code: CSBK0000343
Email: kuzhikattussery@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Kuzhur Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: KUZHUR Branch ID: 000057 
Address: No.XII/580 Kandamkulathy Building, Parappuram, Kuzhur 680734 Thrissur, Kerala. MICR Code: NA
Contact No: 0480- 2779743, 6450005 IFSC Code: CSBK0000057
Email: kuzhur@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Mala Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: MALA Branch ID: 000310
AddressSt. Stanislaus Forane Church New Complex, Mala -680 732, Thrissur Dt., Kerala MICR Code: NA
Contact No: 0480 -2890972, 6450112 IFSC Code: CSBK0000310
Email: mala@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Mallad Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: Mallad Branch ID: NA 
Address: Nalakath Shopping Complex, Mallad, Perakom P.O Thrissur – 680506 MICR Code: NA
Contact No: 0487 2507730, 6451638 IFSC Code: NA
Email: mallad@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Mammiyoor Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: MAMMIYOOR Branch ID: 000224
Address: Vakkayil Complex, Mammiyoor Jn., Mammiyoor, P.O. Guruvayur, Thrissur Dt., Kerala- 680 101 MICR Code: 680047053
Contact No: 0487 – 2556209, 2557188, 6451624 IFSC Code: CSBK0000224
Email: mammiyoor@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Manalur Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: MANALUR Branch ID: 000062
Address: K K Bhaskaran Memorial Building Company Centre Manalur West – 680 617 Thrissur District MICR Code: 680047020
Contact No: 0487 – 2630259, 6451614 IFSC Code: CSBK0000062
Email: manalur@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Manikandeswarm Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: MANIKANDESWARAM Branch ID: NA
Address: No VIII/538 B,Christy Complex Nayarangadi,Vylathur, Nhamananghat P.O. Pin – 679 563, Thrissur Dist, Kerala MICR Code: NA
Contact No: 0487 – 2541219 IFSC Code: NA
Email: manikandeswaram@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Mannuthy Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: MANNUTHY Branch ID: 000311 
Address: First Floor, St. Antony”s Church Building, Mannuthy – 680 651, Thrissur MICR Code: 680047014
Contact No: 0487 – 2370309, 6451630 IFSC Code: CSBK0000311
Email: mannuthy@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Marathakkara Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: MARATHAKKARA Branch ID: 000066 
Address: Krishna Kripa Tower Marathakkara – 680 320 MICR Code: 680047024
Contact No: 0487 – 235228, 6451615 IFSC Code: CSBK0000066
Email: marathakkara@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Mullurkara Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: MULLURKARA Branch ID: 000173 
Address: Door No. V/36 (A), Mullurkara, Thrissur Dt., Kerala – 680 583 MICR Code: NA
Contact No: 04884 – 272523, 6450025 IFSC Code: CSBK0000173
Email: mullurkara@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Mundathikode Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: MUNDATHIKODE Branch ID: 000150
Address: Door No.11/369, Wadakkanchery – Kechery Road, P.O. Mundathikode, Thrissur Dt. Kerala- 680 595 MICR Code: NA
Contact No: 04885 – 285438, 9287271979 IFSC Code: CSBK0000150
Email: mundathikode@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Muringoor Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: MURINGOOR Branch ID: 000349 
Address: Divine Retreat Centre, Muringoor, Chalakudy, Thrissur, Kerala, Pin 680 316 MICR Code: 680047153
Contact No: 0480-2704862, 6450104 IFSC Code: CSBK0000349
Email: muringoor@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Muthuvara Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: MUTHUVARA Branch ID: 000152 
Address: P.O. Puzhakkal, Thrissur Dt., Kerala MICR Code: 680047011
Contact No: 0487 – 2307315, 6451602 IFSC Code: CSBK0000152
Email: muthuvara@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Ollur Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: OLLUR Branch ID: 000073
Address: P.B. No. 83, Panamkuttuchira, P.O.Ollur, Thrissur Dt., Kerala – 680 306 MICR Code: 680047008
Contact No: 0487 – 2350342, 2354284, 6451617 IFSC Code: CSBK0000073
Email: ollur@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Palayamparambu Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: PALAYAMPARAMBU Branch ID: 000075 
Address: 80 A/1, Ashtamichira – Vynthala Road, Palayamparambu, Thrissur Dt., Kerala – 680 741 MICR Code: NA
Contact No: 0480 – 2719058, 6450107 IFSC Code: CSBK0000075
Email: palayamparambu@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Parappukara Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: PARAPPUKARA Branch ID: 0000325 
Address: St. John’s Forane Church Building Parappukara, Trichur Dt, Kerala- 680 310 MICR Code: NA
Contact No: 0487 – 2792495, 6450113 IFSC Code: CSBK0000325
Email: parappukkara@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Parappur Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: PARAPPUR Branch ID: 000324 
Address: St. John’s Forane Church Premises, Parappur, Muthuvara, Thrissur, Kerala, Pin – 680 552 MICR Code: 680047104
Contact No: 0487 – 2285415, 6451607, IFSC Code: CSBK0000324
Email: parappur@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Paravattani Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: PARAVATTANI Branch ID: 000328
Address: St. Antony’s Shopping Complex, Paravattani, Thrissur District, Kerala – 680005 MICR Code: 680047015
Contact No: 0487 – 2425526 IFSC Code: CSBK0000328
Email: paravattani@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Pattikkad Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: PATTIKKAD Branch ID: 000077
Address: Grace Smart City Building, National Highway, Pattikkad, Thrissur Dt., Kerala – 680 652. MICR Code: NA
Contact No: 0487 – 2282026, 6451618 IFSC Code: CSBK0000077
Email: pattikkad@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Pavaratty Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: PAVARATTY Branch ID: 000078
Address: Main Road, P.B. No. 7, P.O. Pavaratty, Thrissur Dt., Kerala – 680 507 MICR Code: 680047103
Contact No: 0487 – 2642454, 6451619 IFSC Code: CSBK0000078
Email: pavaratty@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Perambra Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: PERAMBRA Branch ID: 000130
Address: Panthalukaran Complex, N H, P O Kodakara Thrissur Dt., Kerala – 680 684 MICR Code: 680047353
Contact No: 0480 – 2723672, 6450102 IFSC Code: CSBK0000130
Email: perambra@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Perinnanam Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: PERINNANAM Branch ID: 000135
Address: Perinnanam, P.O. Perinnanam, Thrissur Dt., Kerala – 680 686 MICR Code: NA
Contact No: 0480 – 2844276, 6450103 IFSC Code: CSBK0000135
Email: perinnanam@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Poochinnipadam Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: POOCHINNIPADAM Branch ID: 000140
Address: Poochinnipadam, P.O. Urakam, Thrissur Dt., Kerala – 680 562 MICR Code: 680047018
Contact No: 0487 – 2342273, 6451635 IFSC Code: CSBK0000140
Email: pattikkad@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Poonkunnam Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: POONKUNNAM Branch ID: NA
Address: Upper Ground Floor, Palissery Tower,Near Poonkunnam Telephone Exchange(BSNL), Achutha Menon Road, Poonkunnam,Thrissur 680002. MICR Code: NA
Contact No: 0487-2382351, 6451631 IFSC Code: NA
Email: poonkunnam@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Puthenpeedika Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: PUTHENPEEDIKA Branch ID: 000080
Address: No. VII/363, Vikas Building, Main Road, P.O. Puthenpeedika, Thrissur Dt., Kerala – 680 642 MICR Code: NA
Contact No: 0487 – 2270388,6451604 IFSC Code: CSBK0000080
Email: puthenpeedika@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Sreenarayanapuram Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: SREENARAYANAPURAM Branch ID: 000119
Address: Rajasudha Shopping Complex, P.O. Panangad, Thrissur Dt., Kerala – 680 665 MICR Code: NA
Contact No: 0480 – 2850543, 6450009 IFSC Code: CSBK0000119
Email: sreenarayanapuram@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Thalikulam Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: THALIKULAM Branch ID: 000129
Address: Haydaria Building, P.O. Thalikulam, Thrissur Dt., Kerala – 680 569 MICR Code: 680047025
Contact No: 0487 – 2600438, 6451621 IFSC Code: CSBK0000129
Email: thalikulam@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Thalore Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: THALORE Branch ID: 000309
Address: Infant Jesus Monastery Complex Thalore P.O., Thrissur – 680 306. MICR Code: 680047013
Contact No: 0487 – 2352162, 6451629 IFSC Code: CSBK0000309
Email: thalore@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Thoyakkavu Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: THOYAKKAVU Branch ID: 000142
Address: 1st Floor, Q8 Complex, Mecheri Padi Centre, Venkitangu – 680 510. Thrissur, Kerala. MICR Code: NA
Contact No: 0487 – 2260430, 6451636, IFSC Code: CSBK0000142
Email: thoyakkavu@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Thrissur East Fort Branch Contact Details
Branch Name: THRISSUR – East Fort Branch ID: NA
Address: I floor, C.M.K. Complex, Palakkad Main Road, East Fort, Thrissur – 680 005, Kerala. MICR Code: NA
Contact No: 0487 – 2333427, 6451698, 6451628 IFSC Code: NA
Email: thrissureastfort@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Thrissur Main Branch Contact Details
Branch Name: THRISSUR MAIN Branch ID: 000094
Address: First Floor, Dr. Mar Aprem Metropolitan Shastipoorti Memorial Bldg., Police Club, South Bazar, Thrissur, Kerala – 680 001 MICR Code: 680047002
Contact No: 0487 – 2428527, 6451620, 6450158 IFSC Code: CSBK0000094
Email: pattikkad@csb.co.in Fax No: 0487-2425890
Catholic Syrian Bank Thrissur Service Branch Contact Details
Branch Name: THRISSUR SERVICE BR Branch ID: 000077
Address: P.O.BOX. NO. 250, Round South, Thrissur – 680 001 MICR Code: NA
Contact No: 0487 – 2423840, 6451627, IFSC Code: CSBK0000077
Email: thrissurservice@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Vellikulangara Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: VELLIKULANGARA Branch ID: 000101
Address: Kalambadans Building Vellikulangara – 680 693 Thrissur Dt MICR Code: NA
Contact No: 0480 2740529 IFSC Code: CSBK0000101
Email: vellikulangara@csb.co.in Fax No: NA
Catholic Syrian Bank Wadakkancherry Branch Thrissur Contact Details
Branch Name: WADAKKANCHERRY Branch ID: 000108
Address: V M C Complex, Shoranur Road, Wadakkancherry Thrissur District Kerala-680 582 MICR Code: 680047402
Contact No: 04884 – 232215, 645001, IFSC Code: CSBK0000108
Email: wadakanchery@csb.co.in Fax No: NA

Leave a Reply